Send Mail Upgrade 1 - 20of4427
Name Course College Location yRank
Narasimha Murthy V R Narasimha Murthy V R BE BTech GSSIT Bangalore 1
Rajani Kumari Gupta Rajani Kumari Gupta BE BTech BSACET Hyderabad 2
Saikrishna Pulipati Saikrishna Pulipati VITS Hyderabad 3
B.Vinita Lakshmi B.Vinita Lakshmi BE BTech MREC Hyderabad 4
Sarvani Kasa Sarvani Kasa ME MTech MCET Hyderabad 5
Anil Singh Butola Anil Singh Butola MCA HNBGU Srinagar Garhwal 6
Mahesh Jain P Mahesh Jain P BE BTech SMKFIT Chennai 7
V Sunil Kumar V Sunil Kumar BE BTech VIT Bangalore 8
Mirza Mohsin Baig Mirza Mohsin Baig BE BTech JNU Bangalore 9
Kanishka Thakur Kanishka Thakur BE BTech KKWIEER Nashik 10
Pawan Kumar Sharma Pawan Kumar Sharma BE BTech JGIET Jaipur 11
Sharad Mishra Sharad Mishra BE BTech ICET Greater Noida 12
Abhinand J Abhinand J DE SNGPC Thiruvananthapuram 13
Ashish Nishad Ashish Nishad BE BTech BBDESGI Lucknow 14
Shaik Saddam Hussain Basha Shaik Saddam Hussain Basha BE BTech NBKRIST Bangalore 15
Sapam Daina Devi Sapam Daina Devi MCA MU Bangalore 16
Kamlesh Chari Kamlesh Chari Higher secondary school certificate Other Margao 17
Tamil Arasan Tamil Arasan BE BTech MPNMJEC Erode 18
Kamal Kumar Rajak Kamal Kumar Rajak BE BTech NIT Gurgaon 19
Seelam Sravani Seelam Sravani BE BTech RGUKT Quthbullapur 20
« prev Next »
The yRank algorithm
  • Adaptive intelligence test
    yScores are based on intelligent adaptive tests to determine the True Talent level
    Student Profiles
  • Activeness
    Based on user activity and profile we determine youth with real interest for work.
    Campus News & Events
About Us |  Press |  Contact Us |  Careers |  Sitemap
  • Query:
  • +91 11 64000230  or
© 2018 Youth4work. Terms and Privacy Policy
  • Stay Connected