I done my b.tech in mechanical engineering,but I have no job is any suggest

My self Uday Kumar chandaka,I did my b.tech in mechanical engineering 2016,,, but still I have no job no experience based on my quelification ,IAM searching job like a dog but no use, 3 years completed I got tension about my life any body get me any way to me,any good suggestions what I will do next,and next step what I will do

• Ch Uday Kumar
  • Ch Uday Kumar
  • |
  • 17 Apr
  • |
  • |
  • 17 Answers

text limit upto 4000

First of all if possible try to reduce your tension because it affects mental health. Second thing, explore other options based on resources you have. Third, if trying for govt job, competition is tough, still need it? Instead of worrying about other things put your effort in preparation. Fourth, Don't feel different, there are many people who don't find job till age of 30, you are at better position. Fifth, you will have to figure out solution on your own, it's your life. Sixth, don't depend on anyone(parents) for money and keep yourself distracted from problems by doing some part time work. Seventh, keep hustling :)

• Voted By:
    • Radhika ,
    • Shivani ,
    • Rohan ,
    • Ankita

register yourself according to your skills and qualification in naukri.com , indeed , jobsearch , monster and try to find out referrals  by your friendz and family for job .
     I am sure by these sites at least u can get a beckend job & try your best for interview gudluck

• Voted By:
    • Shivani

You can learn computer language and try your skill in coding 

Try your options based on the skill sets you possess!

dont'n worry i wish you will be get you dream job as soon as possible .
    " i suggest you to keep update your self in your field ",
    thank you

Hello  Uday,
    How are you? Are you living in Bangaluru? where? you told that your B.tech course completed in 2016 So from 2016 to till now whats your activity? what you did ?