Can you please help me out with the resume which I want to prepare?

Can you please help me out with the preparation of resume. I am presently in fourth year and will start the campusings. I would be happy if you help me out

• Ishita Chandra
  • Ishita Chandra
  • |
  • 12 Jul
  • |
  • |
  • 39 Answers

text limit upto 4000

yes, sure! can you please more specific about your resume?

• Voted By:
    • Anna

Curriculum Vitae ADITYA PAREEK Vpo.ISARDA, Tehsil-ChauthkaBarwara Distt. – SawaiMadhopur Contact No –9571628226 adityaagnihotri384@gmail.com --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Educational Qualification • M.A. PREVIOUS year running from University of Rajasthan. • 12thArts from RBSE AJMER • 10thFrom RBSE AJMER Technical Qualification • RS-CIT Course from Vmou Kota in 2013. • Tally, Ms-Office, Ms Excel, Ms-Powerpoint. Using Internet., Online Work • ITI MechanicalDiesel from affiliated with NCVTJodhpur2013-14. Personal Information 3 Year Experience In Computer Operator & JEWELLERY SOFTWARE WORK GOLD & SILVER STOCK INCHARGE Online flipkart listing and working & photography and photo editing. Monitoring of CCTV & managing. Company : Silver Mountain Jaipur Rajsthan Name : AdityaPareek Father’s Name: Sh. RajendraPareek D.O.B. : 15thFeb,1995 Marital Status : Unmarried Nationality : Indian Address : Vpo.Isarda, Tehsil-ChauthkaBarwara, Distt. – SawaiMadhopur – 322703 Place : Isarda

resume is nothing but paper which is used to speak with interviewers 
    1st you write about yours as like your scooling with percentage and college degree with percentage and where you done your scooling and college and what are the projects u have done and all and all form your side thats you have to include 

Start working on terms and issue related to industry ...read news paper you will get to know about the current scinario