Send Mail Upgrade 1 - 20of284420
Name Course College Location yRank
Rishi Verma Rishi Verma BE BTech REC Delhi 1
Satyajit Choudhary Satyajit Choudhary BE BTech GCETTS Kolkata 2
Yatharth Mahesh Sant Yatharth Mahesh Sant BE BTech ACE Mumbai 3
Rahul Kumar Rahul Kumar BE BTech SBSCET Noida 4
Arun Gupta Arun Gupta BE BTech MIMIT Gorakhpur 5
Chandan Kumar Chandan Kumar BE BTech CPU Bangalore 6
Nagaraju Bathula Nagaraju Bathula BE BTech JBIET Hyderabad 7
Mafaruk Faruk Bagwan Mafaruk Faruk Bagwan BE BTech SETI Kolhapur 8
Manul Gupta Manul Gupta BE BTech HCST Agra 9
Piyush Singh Piyush Singh BE BTech LKCE Bangalore 10
Rudrappa Hosatti Rudrappa Hosatti BE BTech SIT Bangalore 11
Sushma Singh Sushma Singh MCA BU Delhi 12
Muhammed Samjeed Ali At Muhammed Samjeed Ali At BE BTech CMSCET Bangalore 13
Ratnadip Ramchandra Shinde Ratnadip Ramchandra Shinde BE BTech MIT Pune 14
Pragya Bharti Pragya Bharti BE BTech PU Bangalore 15
Yoganandham K Yoganandham K MCA QCET Nellore 16
Nisha Bansal Nisha Bansal BE BTech UIET Pune 17
Ratnambar Gupta Ratnambar Gupta MCA KNIT Delhi 18
Md Noorullah Raza Md Noorullah Raza BE BTech DAVIET Bangalore 19
Manish Dhanuka Manish Dhanuka BE BTech AU Hyderabad 20
The yRank algorithm
  • Adaptive intelligence test
    yScores are based on intelligent adaptive tests to determine the True Talent level
    Student Profiles
  • Activeness
    Based on user activity and profile we determine youth with real interest for work.
    Campus News & Events