Tell me about your self,your hobbies,your family background etc.?

I ask tell me about your self like NAME,ADDRESS and your family background?

• Twinkle Malhotra
  • Twinkle Malhotra
  • |
  • 18 Aug
  • |
  • |
  • 12 Answers

text limit upto 4000

I am Akshay Dinkar.I am from Pune.I am pursuing MCA in DYPIMCA,Akurdi,Pune. I’m good in verbal and Non-verbal Communication, Interpersonal skill, analytical thinking, time management, I like trekking, Swimming, Siging, traveling around State, I am from Joint family.We are three members in family, My father is state government employee my mother is home maker. Thanking you for giving me an opportunity to introduce about me.  

Name -Ritu Goyal
    Hobbies - Travel , read about astrology , dance 
    Family back...-   mother , Father , one younger brother and me 

I am Ranjeet Kumar Mishra. I am a post graduate in political science from university of Delhi. I have 18 years job experience and an expert in operations and administration and he.I reside in gurgaon and my kids study over here.

I am Amreesh Kumar Saini belong to Delhi NCR. I'm former R&ND engineer working in career midea Pvt. Ltd. Gurugram. So that just now I'm works like as a freelance. So that can provide me a data entry work for completed with 100% accuracy & flexibility . If you wanna a good work so can you give me chance.    
    Thank you so much Youth Group Team.

My name is Avinash Gowda I’m from Bangalore, I Have completed my post-graduation M. Com in accounting and taxation, I’m good in verbal and Non-verbal Communication, Interpersonal skill, analytical thinking, time management, I like to play Badminton, traveling around State, We are three members in family, My father is state government employee my mother is home maker. Thanking you for giving me an opportunity to introduce about me.