Send Mail Upgrade 1 - 16of16
Name Course College Location yRank
Anshuman . Anshuman . BE BTech ITER Bhubaneswar 1
Asutosh Swain Asutosh Swain BE BTech The Techno School Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar 2
Prashant Kumar Panigrahi Prashant Kumar Panigrahi BHMCT SRMEC Bhubaneswar 3
Rajat Kumar Behera Rajat Kumar Behera BE BTech SMIT Bhubaneswar 6
Lipsarani Sahu Lipsarani Sahu MCA VSSUT Bhubaneswar 4
Amrita Swain Amrita Swain DEC Government polytechnic bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar 5
Baibhav Maharana Baibhav Maharana Other UUC Bhubaneswar 13
Biswajit Nayak Biswajit Nayak Other Other Bhubaneswar 8
Anup Kerketta Anup Kerketta MCA NITD Bhubaneswar 14
Abhipsa Tripathy Abhipsa Tripathy I.Sc BNCOE Bhubaneswar 12
Sangeeta Patra Sangeeta Patra MBA RCEM Bhubaneswar 9
Neha Kumari Neha Kumari BE BTech ITER Bhubaneswar 7
Pinku Sahu Pinku Sahu Other Other Bhubaneswar 11
Aliva Jyoti Sahoo Aliva Jyoti Sahoo Other AM Bhubaneswar 10
Subhashree Rath Subhashree Rath BE BTech GEC Bhubaneswar 15
Raj Kumar Hembram Raj Kumar Hembram BBA Other Bhubaneswar 16
The yRank algorithm
  • Adaptive intelligence test
    yScores are based on intelligent adaptive tests to determine the True Talent level
    Student Profiles
  • Activeness
    Based on user activity and profile we determine youth with real interest for work.
    Campus News & Events