Send Mail Upgrade 1 - 20of81
Name Course College Location yRank
Ravi Mathur Ravi Mathur BE BTech GGSCMT Delhi 1
Syed Thajuddin Syed Thajuddin BE BTech RGMCET Bangalore 2
Ajith Perur Ajith Perur BE BTech BITM Bangalore 3
Supal Choudhary Supal Choudhary BE BTech BUIE Coimbatore 4
Richa Gandotra Richa Gandotra ME MTech PEC Delhi 5
Hasnain Ahmed Hasnain Ahmed BE BTech GFEC Hyderabad 6
Abhay Jain Abhay Jain BE BTech NHCE Bangalore 7
Bhuvanesh T Bhuvanesh T Other Other Hyderabad 8
Prashanth Nayak Prashanth Nayak BE BTech NMAMIT Mangalore 9
Kumar Gaurav Sinha Kumar Gaurav Sinha BE BTech RIET Delhi 10
Asad Khan Asad Khan BE BTech AIET Delhi 11
Krishna Shah Krishna Shah ME MTech VIT Bangalore 12
K Jatilesh K Jatilesh BE BTech KIITCE Hyderabad 13
Suhail Mehgal Suhail Mehgal MCA GCET Noida 14
Rohini Patil Rohini Patil BE BTech SDMCET Bangalore 15
Asmanjas Kumar Asmanjas Kumar BE BTech NIT Bangalore 16
Atul Gupta Atul Gupta CIITM Jaipur 17
Dhanunjaya Boya Dhanunjaya Boya BE BTech RGUKT Hyderabad 18
Ajinkya Bhalerao Ajinkya Bhalerao BE BTech MIT Aurangabad 19
Neetesh Mehrotra Neetesh Mehrotra ME MTech KIITCE Delhi 20
The yRank algorithm
  • Adaptive intelligence test
    yScores are based on intelligent adaptive tests to determine the True Talent level
    Student Profiles
  • Activeness
    Based on user activity and profile we determine youth with real interest for work.
    Campus News & Events