Send Mail Upgrade 1 - 7of7
Name Course College Location yRank
Aftab Alam Aftab Alam BE BTech UIET Noida 1
Khyati Sharma Khyati Sharma B.Tech IGDTUW Noida 2
Amit Kumar Gupta Amit Kumar Gupta B.Com DDUC Noida 4
Gv Krishna Gv Krishna BE BTech SU Noida 5
Prince Rajora Prince Rajora BE BTech NIET Noida 6
Satyam Kumar Satyam Kumar Bsc Physics TPSC Noida 3
Tushar Jena Tushar Jena BE BTech MRIIRS Noida 7
The yRank algorithm
  • Adaptive intelligence test
    yScores are based on intelligent adaptive tests to determine the True Talent level
    Student Profiles
  • Activeness
    Based on user activity and profile we determine youth with real interest for work.
    Campus News & Events