شروط

يرجى قراءة بنود الخدمة هذه بحرص نظرا إلى أنك تصف حقوقك ومسؤولياتك.

1. قبول شروط الاستخدام

من المهم أن تقرأ جميع الشروط والأحكام بعناية.

اتفاقية المستخدم (حساب عمل الشباب 4 ("الحساب") أو الخدمات المقدمة من قبلنا على الموقع ("الخدمات") و / أو الحد من الوصول إلى أموالك إذا قمت بتنفيذ أنشطة تتنافى مع هذا المستخدم الاتفاق وما يرتبط به من اتفاق بوسر أو "اتفاق") هو عقد بينك وبين الشباب 4 العمل. هذه الشبكة، وتقع في الشباب 4 العمل. كوم مملوكة وتشغلها جاغبروز الجندي. Ltd. تنص شروط شروط الاستخدام هذه على البنود والشروط التي يمكنك بموجبها الدخول إلى موقع الويب واستخدامه. من خلال الوصول إلى موقع الويب واستخدامه، فإنك تشير إلى موافقتك على الالتزام ببنود وشروط هذه الاتفاقية. إذا كنت لا تقبل هذه الشروط والأحكام، يجب عليك عدم الوصول إلى أو استخدام موقع ويب. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه الشروط والأحكام يجب عليك التوقف فورا عن استخدام الموقع. يرجى ملاحظة أننا قد إغلاق أو تعليق أو الحد من وصولك إلى السياسات الخاصة بك دمجها مرجع الشباب 4 العمل. كوم قد تنقح هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت عن طريق تحديث هذا النشر. استخدام موقع ويب بعد نشر هذه التغييرات يعني موافقتك على هذه الشروط المنقحة. يجب عليك زيارة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري لمراجعة هذه الاتفاقية.

تعديل اتفاقية المستخدم

الشباب 4 العمل. كوم تعديل أو تعديل اتفاقية المستخدم هذه كليا أو جزئيا من وقت لآخر، دون سابق إنذار، عن طريق نشر اتفاقية مستخدم معدلة على الموقع أو أي معلومات مرتبطة. ستكون هذه النسخة المحدثة من اتفاقية المستخدم فعالة في الوقت الذي نقوم بنشره.

2. الأهلية

الشباب 4 العمل. كوم تقدم خدماتها لمستخدميها. سيكون لدينا حرية مطلقة فيما إذا كنا نقبل مقدم طلب أو موقع معين للمشاركة في الخدمة أم لا. الموقع متاح فقط للأفراد أو الشركات التي يمكن أن تشكل عقود ملزمة قانونا بموجب القانون المعمول به. لا يوجد أي حد عمر لهذا الموقع كل واحد منكم يمكن استخدامه. كل مستخدم مسؤول عن ما يحدث على حسابه ويجب أن يبلغ عن أي استخدام غير مصرح به لحسابهم لنا. قبل المتابعة، يجب طباعة نسخة محلية من البنود العامة أو حفظها في سجلاتك.

3. مسؤولياتك والتزامات التسجيل

من أجل استخدام هذا الموقع، يجب عليك التسجيل في موقعنا، توافق على تقديم معلومات صادقة عند الطلب. عند التسجيل، فإنك توافق صراحة على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بك وكما قد يتم تعديلها من قبلنا من وقت لآخر ومتوفرة هنا.

4. سياسة الخصوصية

بيانات التسجيل وغيرها من المعلومات الشخصية التي قد نجمعها تخضع لشروط سياسة الخصوصية.

4.1 معلومات التعريف الشخصية

يجوز لنا جمع معلومات الهوية الشخصية من المستخدمين بطرق متنوعة، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عند زيارة المستخدمين لموقعنا أو التسجيل في الموقع أو شراء خدمة أو فيما يتعلق بالأنشطة أو الخدمات أو الميزات أو الموارد الأخرى المتاحة على الشباب 4 العمل. قد يطلب من المستخدمين، حسب الاقتضاء، اسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والمؤهل التعليمي ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان. ومع ذلك، يمكن للمستخدمين زيارة موقعنا مجهول الهوية. سوف نقوم بجمع معلومات الهوية الشخصية من المستخدمين فقط إذا قدموا طوعا هذه المعلومات لنا. يمكن للمستخدمين دائما رفض تقديم معلومات الهوية الشخصية، إلا أنه قد يمنعهم من الانخراط في بعض الأنشطة ذات الصلة بالموقع.
If you link the Services to another account such as Google, Twitter, or others (collectively, the "Accounts"), we will access and collect the information that your account allows to be shared (based on your Account privacy settings).

Third Party Accounts: If you decide to link to or authenticate using third-party accounts, we may also collect the identification information required to integrate such accounts as well as the contacts information available on such accounts, including but not limited to the identifiers associated to the social profiles, as permitted by the account privacy settings. For example, if you link your account with your Google account, we may collect information about your Google profile as well as your Google contacts and their profiles.

Your Contacts and Messages: To provide the Services on youth4work mobile apps, we need to have access to and retain your phone number, call logs, text messages (including contents), and contacts information such as names, addresses, photos and phone numbers.

4.2 معلومات الهوية غير الشخصية

قد نقوم بجمع معلومات تعريف غير شخصية عن المستخدمين كلما تفاعلوا مع موقعنا. قد تتضمن معلومات التعريف غير الشخصية اسم المستعرض ونوع الكمبيوتر والمعلومات التقنية حول وسائل اتصال المستخدمين بموقعنا مثل نظام التشغيل ومزودي خدمة الإنترنت المستخدمين وغير ذلك من المعلومات المشابهة.

4.3 كيفية استخدام المعلومات المجمعة

الشباب 4 العمل (جاغبروس مستشار المحدودة) قد جمع واستخدام المستخدمين المعلومات الشخصية للأغراض التالية:

    لتحسين خدمة العملاء
  • تساعدنا المعلومات التي تقدمها على الاستجابة لطلبات خدمة العملاء واحتياجات الدعم بكفاءة أكبر.
    - Compile Aggregate or De-Identified Information
  • We may also aggregate and/or de-identify user information for various research, marketing and analytical purposes. For example, if you have granted us access to your email, we may derive aggregate or de-identified information from your email contents, such as purchase patterns. We may also de-identify and aggregate information about contacts patterns or other patterns.
  • In providing the Services we may create the Email Database(using third-party accounts like google,msn etc), called yKnown, which we use to provide our Services to users.
    لتحسين موقعنا
  • To monitor and analyze usage and trends, to better understand how users access and use our Services, both on an aggregated and individualized basis, in order to improve our Services and respond to user desires and preferences, and develop additional products and services.
  • قد نستخدم التعليقات التي تقدمها لتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.
    لإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني دورية
  • قد نستخدم عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لإرسال معلومات المستخدم والتحديثات المتعلقة بترتيبها. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم للرد على استفساراتهم، والأسئلة، و / أو طلبات أخرى. يمكن للمستخدمين دائما تمكين أو تعطيل خدمات البريد الإلكتروني.

4.4 كيف نحمي معلوماتك

نعتمد الممارسات المناسبة لجمع البيانات وتخزينها ومعالجتها والتدابير الأمنية للحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به أو تغيير أو إفشاء أو تدمير معلوماتك الشخصية واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور ومعلومات المعاملات والبيانات المخزنة على موقعنا.

4.5 مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية

نحن لا نبيع، التجارة، أو تأجير المستخدمين معلومات الهوية الشخصية للآخرين. قد نشارك معلومات سكانية مجمعة عامة لا ترتبط بأي معلومات تعريف شخصية تتعلق بالزوار والمستخدمين مع شركائنا التجاريين والشركات التابعة الموثوق بها والمعلنين للأغراض الموضحة أعلاه. يجوز لنا الاستعانة بمزودي خدمة تابعين لجهات خارجية لمساعدتنا في إدارة أعمالنا والموقع أو إدارة الأنشطة نيابة عنا، مثل إرسال النشرات الإخبارية أو الاستبيانات. يجوز لنا مشاركة معلوماتك مع هذه الجهات الخارجية لهذه الأغراض المحدودة شريطة أن تحصل على إذن منك.

5. خدمات الطرف الثالث

ويمكن الإعلان عن سلع وخدمات الأطراف الثالثة و / أو إتاحتها من خلال هذا الموقع أو من خلاله. وتخضع الإقرارات المتعلقة بالمنتجات والخدمات المقدمة من أطراف ثالثة للسياسات والإقرارات المقدمة من هذه الأطراف الثالثة. لن نكون مسؤولين أو مسؤولين بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي من التعاملات الخاصة بك أو التفاعل مع أطراف ثالثة. أي استخدام أو إعادة إنتاج أو تغيير أو تعديل أو أداء عام أو عرض أو تحميل أو نشر على الإنترنت أو نقل أو إعادة توزيع أو استغلال آخر للموقع أو أي محتوى، سواء كان ذلك كله أو في جزء، بخلاف ما هو منصوص عليه صراحة في هذه الوثيقة محظورة دون إذن صريح من يوث 4 العمل.

6. إخلاء المسؤولية من الضمانات

تفهم وتوافق على أن استخدامك لهذا الموقع وأي خدمات أو محتوى المقدمة ("الخدمة") هو متاح وقدمت لك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. يتم تقديمها لك "كما هي"، ونحن نخلي صراحة عن جميع الضمانات من أي نوع، ضمنية أو صريحة، بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر على ضمانات القابلية للتسويق، الملاءمة لغرض معين، وعدم الانتهاك.

7 - الحسابات

7.1 فتح الحساب

لتصبح مستخدما والوصول إلى الموقع والخدمات يجب عليك التسجيل للحصول على "حساب .. أنت توافق على تقديم معلومات صحيحة ودقيقة وكاملة على النحو الذي يطلبه استمارة التسجيل وجميع النماذج التي يمكنك الوصول إليها على الموقع، وتحديث هذه المعلومات إلى والحفاظ على صدقتها ودقتها واكتمالها.

7-2 الحسابات

أنت توافق على أنك لن تتلقى الفائدة أو الأرباح الأخرى على الأموال التي الشباب 4 العمل. كوم مقابض كمقاول. الشباب 4 العمل. كوم قد تتلقى الفائدة على تلك الأموال. الشباب 4 العمل. كوم لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي فقدت الفائدة على هذه الأموال.

8- العلامات التجارية

الشباب 4 العمل. كوم هي علامات تجارية ل جاغبروس الاستشاريين الجندي المحدودة

9. حقوق الطبع والنشر

9.1 حقوق الطبع والنشر للشباب 4 العمل. كوم

محتوى وتصنيف المحتوى المضمنة في الموقع، مثل النصوص والرسومات والشعارات والرموز والصور ومقاطع الصوت والتنزيلات الرقمية والبرمجيات، هي ملك لعمل الشباب 4. كوم ومحمية بموجب قوانين حقوق الطبع والنشر.

9.2 انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر

تتمثل سياستنا في الرد على الإشعارات الواضحة للانتهاك المزعوم لحقوق الطبع والنشر. تم تصميم سياستنا الموضحة على https://www.youth4work.com/terms/ لتقديم إشعارات تقديم انتهاك مزعوم إلينا بشكل مباشر قدر الإمكان مع تقليل عدد الإشعارات التي نتلقاها والتي تكون مزورة أو يصعب فهمها أو التحقق.

10 - عام

تكون أحكام اتفاقية المستخدم هذه قابلة للتجزئة، وإذا كان أي حكم من أحكام هذه الاتفاقية غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ، يمكن إزالة هذا الحكم وسيتم تطبيق الأحكام المتبقية. قد يتم تعيين هذا الاتفاق من قبل الشباب 4 العمل. كوم إلى طرف ثالث دون موافقتك في حالة بيع أو نقل بعض أو كل أصول عمل الشباب 4. كوم. في حالة أي عملية بيع أو نقل سوف تظل ملزمة باتفاقية المستخدم. العناوين هي لأغراض مرجعية فقط ولا تحدد بأي حال من الأحوال نطاق هذا القسم أو حده أو تفسره أو تصفه. فشلنا في التصرف فيما يتعلق بخرق متوقع أو فعلي من قبلك أو من قبل الآخرين لا يتنازل عن حقنا في التصرف فيما يتعلق بالانتهاكات اللاحقة أو المماثلة. لا يوجد في هذه الفقرة ما يستبعد أو يقيد مسؤوليتك الناشئة عن الاحتيال أو التحريف الغش.

11. إلغاء و سياسة رد

مرة واحدة كنت قد قدمت شراء خدمات الشباب 4 العمل عبر الشباب 4 العمل بوابة الدفع، لديك 3 أيام تقويمية لإلغاء الخدمات. لكي تكون مؤهلا للإلغاء أو الخدمة المعنية، يجب أن تحاول أقل من 60 سؤالا في الإعدادية أو ترسل أقل من 50 بريد عمل بعد تنشيط الخدمات. تحتاج إلى إرسال طلب إلغاء مكتوب على support@youth4work.com. بمجرد أن نتلقى طلب الإلغاء الخاص بك، ونحن سوف تفقد ذلك وإرسال إشعار. بمجرد التحقق من استخدامك للخدمات (سواء كان ذلك ضمن الحدود المذكورة أعلاه)، سوف تحصل على إخطار مكتوب. إذا تمت الموافقة على الإلغاء، فسيتم رد الأموال إلى حسابك المصرفي (بطاقة الائتمان أو طريقة الدفع الأصلية) التي ستتلقى إشعارا بها. ويضاف المبلغ المسترد إلى حسابك المصرفي في غضون الوقت المحدد (أيام) وفقا لسياسات البنك الخاص بك.

12. استرداد ضد الأضرار

في حال حدوث أي أضرار، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عرضية أو تبعية، خسارة أو ربح، ناتجة عن استخدام موقع شباب 4 العمل أو محتوياته داخل الموقع أو في مكان آخر ناتجة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام أي موقع للشباب 4 العمل، والشباب 4 ومحتوى العمل، والشباب 4 وفقا للقانون وفقا لتقديراتهم استرداد أو عدم استرداد مبلغ الخدمات التي يدفعها العميل.
الشباب 4 العمل لا يتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخدمات المجانية، ما لم يبلغ عنها من قبل العميل للخسارة من خلال استخدام الشباب 4 موقع العمل في غضون 7 أيام من الدفع المقدمة للشباب 4 العمل لخدماتها. يحتفظ الشباب 4 العمل بحقه في تعديل أو تغيير أو تغيير جميع أو أي إخلاء المسؤولية أو شروط الاتفاقات في أي وقت دون أي إشعار مسبق. وتعتبر جميع الشروط / إخلاء المسؤولية، سواء أكانت مذكورة تحديدا أم لا، مشمولة في حالة الإشارة إليها. أيضا لأي سبب الشباب 4 العمل هو مسؤول قانونيا لاسترداد المبلغ المدفوع للشباب 4 العمل يوافق على رد الأضرار في غضون 7 أيام من وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على المبلغ المستردة.

تحديد المسؤولية

إلى أقصى حد ممكن بموجب القانون، الشباب 4 العمل المسؤولية القصوى الناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق أي الشباب 4 موقع عمل أو استخدامك للشباب 4 محتوى العمل، بغض النظر عن سبب العمل (سواء في العقد، الضرر، وخرق الضمان أو غير ذلك)، سوف تقتصر على مدى دفع المدفوعة من قبل العميل. الموثوقية، مواقع عمل الشباب 4 وعمل الشباب 4 المحتوى قد يحتوي على أخطاء أو أخطاء مطبعية. الشباب 4 العمل لا يقدم أي بيانات عن دقة أو اكتمال أو توقيت أي عمل الشباب 4 الموقع أو الشباب العمل 4 المحتوى. استخدام جميع مواقع العمل 4 الشباب والعمل الشباب 4 المحتوى هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. يتم إجراء تغييرات دوريا على الشباب 4 العمل مواقع ويمكن أن يتم في أي وقت. الشباب 4 العمل لا يمكن ضمان ولا وعد أي نتائج محددة من استخدام أي عمل الشباب 4 الموقع. أي نصيحة أو معلومات، سواء كانت شفهية أو مكتوبة، حصل عليها مستخدم من الشباب 4 العمل أو من خلال أو من أي عمل الشباب 4 الموقع يجب أن يخلق أي ضمان لم ينص صراحة هنا. الشباب 4 العمل يعطي أي ضمان من وقت التشغيل الخادم أو تطبيق يعمل بشكل صحيح. أصحاب العمل هم وحدهم المسؤولون عن وظائفهم على مواقع عمل الشباب 4. لا تعتبر الشركة رب عمل فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لأي موقع عمل للشباب 4 ولن تكون الشركة مسؤولة عن أي قرارات توظيف، لأي سبب من الأسباب، التي أدلى بها أي كيان نشر وظائف على أي عمل الشباب 4 موقع.
الشباب 4 العمل المجتمعات يوفر مكانا للأفراد للتواصل لأغراض مهنية وشخصية والعمل الشباب 4 لا الشاشة أو الرقابة على ملامح أو محتوى المستخدم على الشباب 4 مواقع العمل. لا يشارك الشباب 4 العمل في الاتصالات الفعلية بين المستخدمين. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن عمل الشباب 4 لا يسيطر على دقة وموثوقية واكتمال أو توقيت ملفات التعريف أو محتوى المستخدم المقدمة على موقع عمل الشباب 4 ولا يقدم أي بيانات عن أي ملف شخصي أو محتوى مستخدم على مواقع العمل الأربعة للشباب. إذا كنت تعتقد أن شيئا ما على الموقع ينتهك هذه الشروط، يرجى الاتصال بالوكيل المعين لدينا.

يرجى الاتصال بنا للإبلاغ عن انتهاكات البنود والشروط.

  • سؤال:
  • +91 11 64000230  or
  • support@youth4work.com
© 2018 الشباب 4 العمل. Terms and Privacy Policy
  • ابق على اتصال

Terms

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF SERVICE CAREFULLY BECAUSE THEY DESCRIBE YOUR RIGHTS AND RESPONSIBILITIES.

1. Acceptance of Terms of Use

IT IS IMPORTANT THAT YOU READ ALL THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY.

This user agreement (Youth4work.com account ("Account") or the Services provided by us on the Site ("Services"), and/or limit access to your funds if you carry out activities which are in contravention of this User Agreement and its associated poser Agreement or "Agreement") is a contract between you and Youth4work. This web, located at youth4work.com is owned and operated by JAGbros Pvt. Ltd. This Terms of Use Agreement states the terms and conditions under which you may access and use the Web site. By accessing and using the Web site you are indicating your acceptance to be bound by the terms and conditions of this Agreement. If you do not accept these terms and conditions, you must not access or use the Web site. If you do not agree to any of these terms and conditions you should immediately cease to use the Site. Please note that we may close, suspend, or limit your access to your policies incorporated by reference youth4work.com may revise this Agreement at any time by updating this posting. Use of the Web site after such changes are posted will signify your agreement to these revised terms. You should visit this page periodically to review this Agreement.

Amendment of User Agreement

Youth4work.com may amend or modify this User Agreement in whole or in part from time to time, without notice, by posting an amended User Agreement on the Site or any linked information. Such updated version of the User Agreement will be effective at the time we post it.

2. Eligibility

Youth4work.com offers its Services to its Users. We shall have absolute discretion as to whether or not we accept a particular applicant or site for participation in the service. The Site is available only to individuals or corporate entities who can form legally binding contracts under applicable law. There is no any age limit for this site All of you can use it . Each User is responsible for what occurs on their Account and must report any unauthorized use of their Account to us. Before you continue, you should print off or save a local copy of the Universal Terms for your records.

3. Your Responsibilities and Registration Obligations

In order to use this web site, you must register on our site, agree to provide truthful information when requested. When registering, you explicitly agree to your Terms of Use and as may be modified by us from time to time and available here.

4. Privacy Policy

Registration data and other personally identifiable information that we may collect is subject to the terms of our Privacy Policy.

4.1 Personal identification information

We may collect personal identification information from Users in a variety of ways, including, but not limited to, when Users visit our site, register on the site, purchase a service, and in connection with other activities, services, features or resources available at Youth4work. Users may be asked for, as appropriate, name, email address, phone number, educational qualification, credit card information. Users may, however, visit our Site anonymously. We will collect personal identification information from Users only if they voluntarily submit such information to us. Users can always refuse to supply personally identification information, except that it may prevent them from engaging in certain Site related activities.

4.2 Non-personal identification information

We may collect non-personal identification information about Users whenever they interact with our Site. Non-personal identification information may include the browser name, the type of computer and technical information about Users means of connection to our Site, such as the operating system and the Internet service providers utilized and other similar information.

4.3 How we use collected information

  • Youth4work (Jagbros Consultant Pvt Ltd) may collect and use Users personal information for the following purposes:
    - To improve customer service
  • Information you provide helps us respond to your customer service requests and support needs more efficiently.
    - To personalize user experience
  • We may use information in the aggregate to understand how our Users as a group use the services and resources provided on our Site.
    - To improve our Site
  • We may use feedback you provide to improve our products and services.
    - To process payments
  • We may use the information Users provide about themselves when placing an order only to provide service to that order. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to provide the service.
    - To send periodic emails
  • We may use the email address to send User information and updates pertaining to their order. It may also be used to respond to their inquiries, questions, and/or other requests. Users can always opt in or opt out for email services.

4.4 How we protect your information

We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information, username, password, transaction information and data stored on our Site.

4.5 Sharing your personal information

We do not sell, trade, or rent Users personal identification information to others. We may share generic aggregated demographic information not linked to any personal identification information regarding visitors and users with our business partners, trusted affiliates and advertisers for the purposes outlined above. We may use third party service providers to help us operate our business and the Site or administer activities on our behalf, such as sending out newsletters or surveys. We may share your information with these third parties for those limited purposes provided that you have given us your permission.

5. Third Party Services

Goods and services of third parties may be advertised and/or made available on or through this website. Representations made regarding products and services provided by third parties are governed by the policies and representations made by these third parties. We shall not be liable for or responsible in any manner for any of your dealings or interaction with third parties. ANY USE, REPRODUCTION, ALTERATION, MODIFICATION, PUBLIC PERFORMANCE OR DISPLAY, UPLOADING OR POSTING ONTO THE INTERNET, TRANSMISSION, REDISTRIBUTION OR OTHER EXPLOITATION OF THE WEBSITE OR OF ANY CONTENT, WHETHER IN WHOLE OR IN PART, OTHER THAN EXPRESSLY SET OUT HEREIN, IS PROHIBITED WITHOUT THE EXPRESS WRITTEN PERMISSION OF YOUTH4WORK.

6. Disclaimer of Warranties

Your understand and agree that your use of this website and any services or content provided (the "service") is made available and provided to you at your own risk. It is provided to you "as is" and we expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, implied or express, including but not limited to the warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement.

7. Accounts

7.1 Opening Account

To become a User and access the Site and Services you must register for an "Account.. You agree to provide true, accurate and complete information as prompted by the registration form and all forms you access on the Site, and to update this information to maintain its truthfulness, accuracy and completeness.

7.2 Accounts

You agree that you will not receive interest or other earnings on the funds that youth4work.com handles as your contractor. Youth4work.com may receive interest on those funds. Youth4work.com will not be liable for any lost interest on such funds.

8. Trademarks

Youth4work.com is trademarks of JAGbros consultants Pvt Ltd.

9. Copyright

9.1 Copyright of Youth4work.com

The content and compilation of content included on the Site, such as text, graphics, logos, icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads and software, are the property of Youth4work.com and are protected by copyright laws.

9.2 Copyright infringement

It is our policy to respond to clear notices of alleged copyright infringement. Our policy, set out at https://www.youth4work.com/terms/, is designed to make submitting notices of alleged infringement to us as straightforward as possible while reducing the number of notices that we receive that are fraudulent or difficult to understand or verify.

10. General

The provisions of this User Agreement are severable, and if any provision of this Agreement is held to be invalid or unenforceable, such provision may be removed and the remaining provisions will be enforced. This Agreement may be assigned by youth4work.com to a third party without your consent in the event of a sale or other transfer of some or all of the assets of Youth4work.com. In the event of any sale or transfer you will remain bound by the User Agreement. Headings are for reference purposes only and in no way define, limit, construe or describe the scope or extent of such section. Our failure to act with respect to an anticipated or actual breach by you or others does not waive our right to act with respect to subsequent or similar breaches. Nothing in this clause shall exclude or restrict your liability arising out of fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation.

11. Cancellation & Refund Policy

Once you have made a purchase of Youth4work services via Youth4work payment gateway, you have 3 calendar days to cancel the services. To be eligible for a cancellation or a respective service, you should have attempted less than 60 questions in the Prep or sent less than 50 WorkMails after activation of services. You need to send a written cancellation request on support@youth4work.com. Once we receive your cancellation request, we will inspect it and send an acknowledgement. Once your usage of services is verified (whether it is within the limits quoted above), you will get notified in written. If your cancellation is approved, a refund will be initiated to your banking account (credit card or original method of payment) for which you will receive a notification. The refund shall be credited to your banking account within the stipulated time (days) as per your bank’s policies.

12. Refund Against Damages

In the event of any eventuality, damages , without limitation, incidental or consequential, loss or profit, resulting from use of youth4work site or its contents within the site or elsewhere resulting from the use or inability to use any youth4work site, and the youth4work content , youth4work as per law would on their discreation refund or not refund the services amount so paid by the client.
Youth4work undertakes no liability for free services, unless reported by the client for loss by the use of youth4work site within 7 days of payment made to youth4work for its services. Youth4work reserves its right to amend / alter or change all or any disclaimers or terms of agreements at any time without any prior notice. All terms / disclaimers whether specifically mentioned or not shall be deemed to be included if any reference is made to them. Also for any reason youth4work is legally liable to refund the amount so paid to youth4work it agrees to refund the damages within 7 days of finalisation of refund amount.

Limitation of Liability

To the fullest extent possible by law, youth4work maximum liability arising out of or in connection with any youth4work site or your use of the youth4work content, regardless of the cause of action (whether in contract, tort, breach of warranty or otherwise), will be limited to the extent of advance paid by the client. Reliability, The Youth4work Sites and the Youth4work Content may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors. Youth4work makes no representations about the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of any Youth4work Site or the Youth4work Content. The use of all Youth4work Sites and the Youth4work Content is at Your own risk. Changes are periodically made to Youth4work Sites and may be made at any time. Youth4work cannot guarantee and does not promise any specific results from use of any Youth4work Site. No advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by a User from Youth4work or through or from any Youth4work Site shall create any warranty not expressly stated herein. Youth4work gives no guarantee of server uptime or application working properly. Employers are solely responsible for their postings on Youth4work Sites. The Company is not to be considered to be an employer with respect to your use of any Youth4work Site and the Company shall not be responsible for any employment decisions, for whatever reason made, made by any entity posting jobs on any Youth4work Site.
Youth4work Communities provides a venue for individuals to network for professional and personal purposes and Youth4work does not screen or censor the Profiles or User Content on the Youth4work Sites. Youth4work is not involved in the actual communications between Users. As a result, Youth4work has no control over the accuracy, reliability, completeness, or timeliness of the Profiles or User Content submitted on the Youth4work Sites and makes no representations about any Profile or User content on the youth4work sites. If You believe that something on the Site violates these Terms please contact our designated agent.

Please contact us to report violations of terms and conditions.

About Us |  Press |  Contact Us |  Careers |  Sitemap
  • Query:
  • +91 11 64000230  or
  • support@youth4work.com
© 2017 Youth4work. All Rights Reserved
  • Stay Connected