条款

请仔细阅读这些服务条款,因为他们描述您的权利和责任。

1.接受使用条款

重要的是您仔细阅读所有条款和条件。

本用户协议(青少年4工作账户(“账户”))或我们在网站上提供的服务(“服务”),和/或限制访问您的资金,如果您进行的活动违反了本用户协议及其相关的招贴协议或“协议”)是您与青年之间的合同4工作。这个网站,位于青年4工作。 com由JAG bros Pvt。拥有并经营。 Ltd.本使用条款协议声明您可以访问和使用本网站的条款和条件。通过访问和使用本网站,您表示接受本协议的条款和条件。如果您不接受这些条款和条件,则不得访问或使用该网站。如果您不同意这些条款和条件,您应立即停止使用本网站。请注意,我们可能会关闭,暂停或限制您访问以参考青年4工作为目的的政策。 com可随时通过更新此帖子来修改本协议。在发布这些更改之后使用该网站将表示您同意这些修订条款。您应该定期访问此页面以查看本协议。

修改用户协议

青年4工作。 com可能会不时全部或部分修改或修改本用户协议,恕不另行通知,在网站上张贴修改后的用户协议或任何链接的信息。 用户协议的更新版本将在我们发布时生效。

2.资格

青年4工作。 com为其用户提供服务。 我们有绝对酌情权决定是否接受某个申请人或参与服务的网站。 本网站仅适用于可根据适用法律形成具有法律约束力合同的个人或公司实体。 这个网站没有任何年龄限制你可以使用它。 每个用户对其帐户上发生的事情负责,并且必须向我们报告任何未经授权使用他们的帐户。 在继续之前,您应该打印或保存“通用条款”的本地副本以供记录。

3.您的责任和注册义务

为了使用本网站,您必须在我们的网站上注册,同意在要求时提供真实的信息。 注册时,您明确同意您的使用条款,并可能随时修改并在此处提供。

4.隐私政策

我们可能收集的注册数据和其他个人身份信息受我们隐私政策的条款约束。

4.1个人识别信息

我们可能会以各种方式收集用户的个人身份信息,包括但不限于用户访问我们的网站,在网站上注册,购买服务以及与其他活动,服务,功能或资源 青年4工作。 用户可能会被要求,如适用,名称,电子邮件地址,电话号码,教育资格,信用卡信息。 但是,用户可能会匿名访问我们的网站。 只有在自愿向我们提交这些信息的情况下,我们才会收集用户的个人身份信息。 用户可以随时拒绝提供个人身份信息,但可能会阻止他们参与某些与网站相关的活动。

If you link the Services to another account such as Google, Twitter, or others (collectively, the "Accounts"), we will access and collect the information that your account allows to be shared (based on your Account privacy settings).

Third Party Accounts: If you decide to link to or authenticate using third-party accounts, we may also collect the identification information required to integrate such accounts as well as the contacts information available on such accounts, including but not limited to the identifiers associated to the social profiles, as permitted by the account privacy settings. For example, if you link your account with your Google account, we may collect information about your Google profile as well as your Google contacts and their profiles.

Your Contacts and Messages: To provide the Services on youth4work mobile apps, we need to have access to and retain your phone number, call logs, text messages (including contents), and contacts information such as names, addresses, photos and phone numbers.

4.2非个人识别信息

我们可能在用户与我们的网站互动时收集有关用户的非个人身份信息。 非个人识别信息可能包括浏览器名称,计算机类型和有关用户连接我们网站的技术信息,例如操作系统和所使用的互联网服务提供商以及其他类似信息。

4.3我们如何使用收集的信息

青年4工作(Jagbros顾问私人有限公司)可以收集和使用用户的个人信息用于以下目的:

    改善客户服务
  • 您提供的信息有助于我们更有效地响应客户服务请求和支持需求。
    - Compile Aggregate or De-Identified Information
  • We may also aggregate and/or de-identify user information for various research, marketing and analytical purposes. For example, if you have granted us access to your email, we may derive aggregate or de-identified information from your email contents, such as purchase patterns. We may also de-identify and aggregate information about contacts patterns or other patterns.
  • In providing the Services we may create the Email Database(using third-party accounts like google,msn etc), called yKnown, which we use to provide our Services to users.
    改善我们的网站
  • To monitor and analyze usage and trends, to better understand how users access and use our Services, both on an aggregated and individualized basis, in order to improve our Services and respond to user desires and preferences, and develop additional products and services.
  • 我们可能会使用您提供的反馈来改进我们的产品和服务。
    定期发送电子邮件
  • 我们可能会使用电子邮件地址发送用户信息和与其订单相关的更新。 它也可以用来回答他们的询问,问题和/或其他请求。 用户可以随时加入或退出电子邮件服务。
  • After signup, users will automatically be subscribed to all the notifications of youth4work via email and sms until the users use our unsubscribe option.

4.4我们如何保护您的信息

我们采取适当的数据收集,存储和处理实践和安全措施,以防止未经授权访问,更改,披露或破坏您的个人信息,用户名,密码,交易信息和存储在我们网站上的数据。

4.5分享您的个人信息

我们不会出售,交易或出租用户的个人身份信息给他人。 为了达到上述目的,我们可能与我们的业务合作伙伴,值得信赖的分支机构和广告商共享与访问者和用户有关的任何个人识别信息没有关联的通用汇总人口统计信息。 我们可能会使用第三方服务提供商来帮助我们经营我们的业务和网站,或代表我们管理活动,例如发送简讯或调查。 如果您已经获得我们的许可,我们可能会将这些信息与这些第三方分享。

5.第三方服务

第三方的商品和服务可以在本网站上或通过本网站进行广告和/或提供。 有关第三方提供的产品和服务的陈述受这些第三方的政策和陈述的约束。 对于您与第三方的任何交易或互动,我们不承担任何责任或以任何方式负责。 任何使用,复制,改变,修改,公开执行或显示,上传或张贴到互联网上,传输,再分发或其他方式使用本网站或任何内容,不论其全部或部分内容是否明确规定 禁止未经书面许可的青年4作品。

6.免责声明

您了解并同意,您使用本网站和提供的任何服务或内容(“服务”)将自行承担风险并提供给您。 它是“按原样”提供给您的,我们明确声明不提供任何形式的暗示或明示的担保,包括但不限于适销性,适用于特定目的以及不侵权的担保。

7.帐户

7.1开户

要成为用户并访问网站和服务,您必须注册一个“帐户..您同意根据注册表单提示的真实,准确和完整的信息以及您在本网站上访问的所有表格,并将此信息更新为 保持其真实性,准确性和完整性。

7.2帐户

您同意,您将不会收到有关青年4工作的资金的利息或其他收入。 com作为您的承包商处理。 青年4工作。 com可能会收到这些资金的利息。 青年4工作。 com对此类资金的任何利息损失概不负责。

8.商标

青年4工作。 com是JAG兄弟顾问私人有限公司的商标

9.版权

9.1青少年版权4作品COM

本网站所包含的内容,如文字,图形,标识,图标,图片,音频剪辑,数字下载和软件等内容,均为青年作品的财产。 并受版权法保护。

9.2版权侵权

我们的政策是回应涉嫌侵犯版权的明确通知。 我们的政策(https://www.youth4work.com/terms/)旨在尽可能简单地向我们提交涉嫌侵权的通知,同时减少我们收到的欺诈或难以理解的通知数量 或验证。

10.一般

本用户协议的条款是可分割的,如果本协议的任何条款被认定为无效或不可执行,则该条款可被删除,其余条款将被强制执行。 本协议可能由青年4工作分配。 未经您的同意,在出售或转让部分或全部Youth 4 work.com资产的情况下,向第三方提供。 如果有任何销售或转让,您将继续受到用户协议的约束。 标题仅供参考,决不能界定,限制,解释或描述该部分的范围或范围。 我们未能就您或他人预期的或实际的违约行为行事,并不会放弃我们对后续或类似违规行为采取行动的权利。 本条款中的任何规定均不排除或限制您因欺诈或欺诈性失实陈述而产生的责任。

11.取消和退款政策

一旦你取得了青年通过4个工作支付网关购买的青年4工作服务,你有3天的时间来取消这些服务。 为了有资格取消或相应的服务,你应该尝试少于60个准备问题或激活服务后发送不到50个工作邮件。 您需要发送支持@青年4工作的书面取消请求。COM。 一旦我们收到您的取消请求,我们将检查它并发送确认。 一旦您的服务使用得到验证(是否在上述限制范围内),您将收到书面通知。 如果您的取消申请获得批准,您将收到通知的银行账户(信用卡或原始支付方式)将退款。 退款应按照银行的政策在规定的时间(天)内记入您的银行账户。

12.赔偿损失

如果由于使用或无法使用任何青少年工作场所而导致青少年4工作场所或其内容在青少年工作场所或其他地方的使用所引起的任何可能性,损害,但不限于附带或相应的损失或利润,青少年4工作内容,青少年按照法律规定退还或不退还客户支付的服务金额。
青年4工作对免费服务不承担责任,除非客户在向青年服务付款后7天内使用青少年4工作地点报告损失。青年4工作保留随时修改/更改或更改全部或任何免责声明或协议条款的权利,恕不另行通知。所有条款/免责声明,无论是否具体提及,如果有任何提及,应被视为包括在内。同样由于任何原因,青年人4法律责任将所支付的金额退还给青年人,同意在退款金额最终确定后7天内退还损害赔偿金。

责任限制

在法律的最大范围内,无论诉讼的原因如何(无论是在合同,侵权行为,违反担保或其他方面),青少年4都会因青少年的工作场所或使用青少年的工作内容,将限于客户所支付的预付款项的范围内。可靠性,青年4工作网站和青年4工作内容可能包含不准确或印刷错误。青少年4作品不代表任何青少年4工作网站或青少年4作品内容的准确性,完整性或及时性。所有青少年4工作场所和青少年4工作内容的使用需自行承担风险。青少年4工作场所会定期进行更改,并可能随时进行更改。青年4工作不能保证也不能保证使用任何青少年4工作网站的具体结果。青少年用户从青少年工作场所获得的任何建议或信息,无论是口头的还是书面的,或是通过任何青少年工作场所获得的,都不应构成任何未在此明确规定的担保。青年4工作不保证服务器正常运行或应用程序正常工作。雇主全权负责他们在青年4工作场所的帖子。对于您使用任何青少年4工作场所,公司不应被视为雇主,对于任何在任何青少年4工作岗位上工作的任何实体作出的任何雇佣决定,公司概不负责现场。
青年4工作社区为个人提供专业和个人用途的网络,青年4工作不会筛选或审查青年4工作网站上的个人资料或用户内容。 青年4工作不涉及用户之间的实际交流。 因此,青年4工作无法控制在青少年4工作网站上提交的个人资料或用户内容的准确性,可靠性,完整性或及时性,并且不对青少年网站上的任何个人资料或用户内容提出任何陈述。 如果您认为网站上的某些内容违反了这些条款,请联系我们的指定代理商。

请与我们联系,举报违反条款和条件。

Terms

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF SERVICE CAREFULLY BECAUSE THEY DESCRIBE YOUR RIGHTS AND RESPONSIBILITIES.

1. Acceptance of Terms of Use

IT IS IMPORTANT THAT YOU READ ALL THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY.

This user agreement (Youth4work.com account ("Account") or the Services provided by us on the Site ("Services"), and/or limit access to your funds if you carry out activities which are in contravention of this User Agreement and its associated poser Agreement or "Agreement") is a contract between you and Youth4work. This web, located at youth4work.com is owned and operated by JAGbros Pvt. Ltd. This Terms of Use Agreement states the terms and conditions under which you may access and use the Web site. By accessing and using the Web site you are indicating your acceptance to be bound by the terms and conditions of this Agreement. If you do not accept these terms and conditions, you must not access or use the Web site. If you do not agree to any of these terms and conditions you should immediately cease to use the Site. Please note that we may close, suspend, or limit your access to your policies incorporated by reference youth4work.com may revise this Agreement at any time by updating this posting. Use of the Web site after such changes are posted will signify your agreement to these revised terms. You should visit this page periodically to review this Agreement.

Amendment of User Agreement

Youth4work.com may amend or modify this User Agreement in whole or in part from time to time, without notice, by posting an amended User Agreement on the Site or any linked information. Such updated version of the User Agreement will be effective at the time we post it.

2. Eligibility

Youth4work.com offers its Services to its Users. We shall have absolute discretion as to whether or not we accept a particular applicant or site for participation in the service. The Site is available only to individuals or corporate entities who can form legally binding contracts under applicable law. There is no any age limit for this site All of you can use it . Each User is responsible for what occurs on their Account and must report any unauthorized use of their Account to us. Before you continue, you should print off or save a local copy of the Universal Terms for your records.

3. Your Responsibilities and Registration Obligations

In order to use this web site, you must register on our site, agree to provide truthful information when requested. When registering, you explicitly agree to your Terms of Use and as may be modified by us from time to time and available here.

4. Privacy Policy

Registration data and other personally identifiable information that we may collect is subject to the terms of our Privacy Policy.

4.1 Personal identification information

We may collect personal identification information from Users in a variety of ways, including, but not limited to, when Users visit our site, register on the site, purchase a service, and in connection with other activities, services, features or resources available at Youth4work. Users may be asked for, as appropriate, name, email address, phone number, educational qualification, credit card information. Users may, however, visit our Site anonymously. We will collect personal identification information from Users only if they voluntarily submit such information to us. Users can always refuse to supply personally identification information, except that it may prevent them from engaging in certain Site related activities.

4.2 Non-personal identification information

We may collect non-personal identification information about Users whenever they interact with our Site. Non-personal identification information may include the browser name, the type of computer and technical information about Users means of connection to our Site, such as the operating system and the Internet service providers utilized and other similar information.

4.3 How we use collected information

  • Youth4work (Jagbros Consultant Pvt Ltd) may collect and use Users personal information for the following purposes:
    - To improve customer service
  • Information you provide helps us respond to your customer service requests and support needs more efficiently.
    - To personalize user experience
  • We may use information in the aggregate to understand how our Users as a group use the services and resources provided on our Site.
    - To improve our Site
  • We may use feedback you provide to improve our products and services.
    - To process payments
  • We may use the information Users provide about themselves when placing an order only to provide service to that order. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to provide the service.
    - To send periodic emails
  • We may use the email address to send User information and updates pertaining to their order. It may also be used to respond to their inquiries, questions, and/or other requests. Users can always opt in or opt out for email services.

4.4 How we protect your information

We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information, username, password, transaction information and data stored on our Site.

4.5 Sharing your personal information

We do not sell, trade, or rent Users personal identification information to others. We may share generic aggregated demographic information not linked to any personal identification information regarding visitors and users with our business partners, trusted affiliates and advertisers for the purposes outlined above. We may use third party service providers to help us operate our business and the Site or administer activities on our behalf, such as sending out newsletters or surveys. We may share your information with these third parties for those limited purposes provided that you have given us your permission.

5. Third Party Services

Goods and services of third parties may be advertised and/or made available on or through this website. Representations made regarding products and services provided by third parties are governed by the policies and representations made by these third parties. We shall not be liable for or responsible in any manner for any of your dealings or interaction with third parties. ANY USE, REPRODUCTION, ALTERATION, MODIFICATION, PUBLIC PERFORMANCE OR DISPLAY, UPLOADING OR POSTING ONTO THE INTERNET, TRANSMISSION, REDISTRIBUTION OR OTHER EXPLOITATION OF THE WEBSITE OR OF ANY CONTENT, WHETHER IN WHOLE OR IN PART, OTHER THAN EXPRESSLY SET OUT HEREIN, IS PROHIBITED WITHOUT THE EXPRESS WRITTEN PERMISSION OF YOUTH4WORK.

6. Disclaimer of Warranties

Your understand and agree that your use of this website and any services or content provided (the "service") is made available and provided to you at your own risk. It is provided to you "as is" and we expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, implied or express, including but not limited to the warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement.

7. Accounts

7.1 Opening Account

To become a User and access the Site and Services you must register for an "Account.. You agree to provide true, accurate and complete information as prompted by the registration form and all forms you access on the Site, and to update this information to maintain its truthfulness, accuracy and completeness.

7.2 Accounts

You agree that you will not receive interest or other earnings on the funds that youth4work.com handles as your contractor. Youth4work.com may receive interest on those funds. Youth4work.com will not be liable for any lost interest on such funds.

8. Trademarks

Youth4work.com is trademarks of JAGbros consultants Pvt Ltd.

9. Copyright

9.1 Copyright of Youth4work.com

The content and compilation of content included on the Site, such as text, graphics, logos, icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads and software, are the property of Youth4work.com and are protected by copyright laws.

9.2 Copyright infringement

It is our policy to respond to clear notices of alleged copyright infringement. Our policy, set out at https://www.youth4work.com/terms/, is designed to make submitting notices of alleged infringement to us as straightforward as possible while reducing the number of notices that we receive that are fraudulent or difficult to understand or verify.

10. General

The provisions of this User Agreement are severable, and if any provision of this Agreement is held to be invalid or unenforceable, such provision may be removed and the remaining provisions will be enforced. This Agreement may be assigned by youth4work.com to a third party without your consent in the event of a sale or other transfer of some or all of the assets of Youth4work.com. In the event of any sale or transfer you will remain bound by the User Agreement. Headings are for reference purposes only and in no way define, limit, construe or describe the scope or extent of such section. Our failure to act with respect to an anticipated or actual breach by you or others does not waive our right to act with respect to subsequent or similar breaches. Nothing in this clause shall exclude or restrict your liability arising out of fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation.

11. Cancellation & Refund Policy

Once you have made a purchase of Youth4work services via Youth4work payment gateway, you have 3 calendar days to cancel the services. To be eligible for a cancellation or a respective service, you should have attempted less than 60 questions in the Prep or sent less than 50 WorkMails after activation of services. You need to send a written cancellation request on support@youth4work.com. Once we receive your cancellation request, we will inspect it and send an acknowledgement. Once your usage of services is verified (whether it is within the limits quoted above), you will get notified in written. If your cancellation is approved, a refund will be initiated to your banking account (credit card or original method of payment) for which you will receive a notification. The refund shall be credited to your banking account within the stipulated time (days) as per your bank’s policies.

12. Refund Against Damages

In the event of any eventuality, damages , without limitation, incidental or consequential, loss or profit, resulting from use of youth4work site or its contents within the site or elsewhere resulting from the use or inability to use any youth4work site, and the youth4work content , youth4work as per law would on their discreation refund or not refund the services amount so paid by the client.
Youth4work undertakes no liability for free services, unless reported by the client for loss by the use of youth4work site within 7 days of payment made to youth4work for its services. Youth4work reserves its right to amend / alter or change all or any disclaimers or terms of agreements at any time without any prior notice. All terms / disclaimers whether specifically mentioned or not shall be deemed to be included if any reference is made to them. Also for any reason youth4work is legally liable to refund the amount so paid to youth4work it agrees to refund the damages within 7 days of finalisation of refund amount.

Limitation of Liability

To the fullest extent possible by law, youth4work maximum liability arising out of or in connection with any youth4work site or your use of the youth4work content, regardless of the cause of action (whether in contract, tort, breach of warranty or otherwise), will be limited to the extent of advance paid by the client. Reliability, The Youth4work Sites and the Youth4work Content may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors. Youth4work makes no representations about the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of any Youth4work Site or the Youth4work Content. The use of all Youth4work Sites and the Youth4work Content is at Your own risk. Changes are periodically made to Youth4work Sites and may be made at any time. Youth4work cannot guarantee and does not promise any specific results from use of any Youth4work Site. No advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by a User from Youth4work or through or from any Youth4work Site shall create any warranty not expressly stated herein. Youth4work gives no guarantee of server uptime or application working properly. Employers are solely responsible for their postings on Youth4work Sites. The Company is not to be considered to be an employer with respect to your use of any Youth4work Site and the Company shall not be responsible for any employment decisions, for whatever reason made, made by any entity posting jobs on any Youth4work Site.
Youth4work Communities provides a venue for individuals to network for professional and personal purposes and Youth4work does not screen or censor the Profiles or User Content on the Youth4work Sites. Youth4work is not involved in the actual communications between Users. As a result, Youth4work has no control over the accuracy, reliability, completeness, or timeliness of the Profiles or User Content submitted on the Youth4work Sites and makes no representations about any Profile or User content on the youth4work sites. If You believe that something on the Site violates these Terms please contact our designated agent.

Please contact us to report violations of terms and conditions.

About Us |  Press |  Contact Us |  Careers |  Sitemap
  • Query:
  • +91 11 64000230  or
  • support@youth4work.com
© 2017 Youth4work. All Rights Reserved
  • Stay Connected