Send Mail Upgrade 1 - 20of167
Name Course College Location yRank
Sanni Kumar Singh Sanni Kumar Singh Bsc Mathematics IEC Siwan 1
Sathya S Sathya S MCA BU Chennai 2
Divyamohan Kashyap Divyamohan Kashyap BE BTech TI Haridwar 3
Smrutiranjan Tripathy Smrutiranjan Tripathy BE BTech BPUT Bangalore 4
Pappu Kumar Pappu Kumar MCA TIT Indore 5
Baban Sharma Baban Sharma BE BTech AMC Yamuna Nagar 6
Atindra Kumar Nath Atindra Kumar Nath MCA TOCE Bangalore 7
Lohit Pant Lohit Pant BE BTech NIEC Delhi 8
Nalin Mahajan Nalin Mahajan BE BTech JMI Chandigarh 9
Aman Kumar Aman Kumar BE BTech SCET Noida 10
Kumar Adepu Kumar Adepu BE BTech RGUKT Hyderabad 11
Abhay Bhosale Abhay Bhosale MCA IMSCDR Pune 12
Rajat Kumar Rajat Kumar BE BTech BBDIT Gurgaon 13
Parvez Alam Parvez Alam MCA IASE Pune 14
Chetan Ramjibhai Sanghani Chetan Ramjibhai Sanghani BE BTech SIE Surat 15
Annim Banerjee Annim Banerjee BE BTech CSIT Bangalore 16
Saragadam Nagarjun Saragadam Nagarjun BE BTech SPCE Visakhapatnam 17
Eshwar Prasad Eshwar Prasad BE BTech PESU Bangalore 18
Amit Mishra Amit Mishra Bsc CS BUIT Indore 19
Govind Sharma Govind Sharma BE BTech LPU Delhi 20
« prev Next »
The yRank algorithm
  • Real work proof
    Performance based on freelance projects by companies where they pay and certify for work
    College Information
  • Adaptive intelligence test
    yScores are based on intelligent adaptive tests to determine the True Talent level
    Student Profiles
  • Activeness
    Based on user activity and profile we determine youth with real interest for work.
    Campus News & Events
About Us |  Press |  Contact Us |  Careers |  Sitemap
  • Query:
  • +91 11 64000230  or
© 2017 Youth4work. All Rights Reserved
  • Stay Connected