Send Mail Upgrade 1 - 20of4651
Name Course College Location yRank
Aswin Chandrasekharan Aswin Chandrasekharan ME MTech VIT Bangalore 1
Rashmi Gupta Rashmi Gupta BE BTech RITS Bangalore 2
Aditya Rao Aditya Rao BE BTech DSCE Bangalore 3
Vishal Singh Thapa Vishal Singh Thapa BE BTech IERT Noida 4
Parameswar Mondal Parameswar Mondal MCA UK Kolkata 5
Srinidhi G Mirji Srinidhi G Mirji MCA RNSIT Bangalore 6
Mansi Parihar Mansi Parihar BE BTech GEHU Gurgaon 7
Abhishek Mishra Abhishek Mishra BE BTech KCNIT Delhi 8
Inderjeet Singh Inderjeet Singh MCA SDDIET Panchkula 9
Toshima Bopche Toshima Bopche BE BTech NRIIT Bangalore 10
Don Jose Don Jose BE BTech VJEC Bangalore 11
Nitesh Agarwal Nitesh Agarwal BE BTech HMRITM Delhi 12
Suresh P Suresh P BE BTech SIET Bangalore 13
Shashank Pagare Shashank Pagare BCS GGITS Jabalpur 14
Mohammed Azhar Amin Mohammed Azhar Amin MCA RVCE Bangalore 15
Pavan Sengar Pavan Sengar BE BTech SDCET Noida 16
Shubham Kumar Jha Shubham Kumar Jha B.Sc.IT AMADER Pune 17
Neha Sharma Neha Sharma MCA LPU Phagwara 18
Ashwani Kumar Shukla Ashwani Kumar Shukla BE BTech AIMT Gurgaon 19
Sailekshmy N G Sailekshmy N G BE BTech CEP Trivandrum 20
« prev Next »
The yRank algorithm
  • Real work proof
    Performance based on freelance projects by companies where they pay and certify for work
    College Information
  • Adaptive intelligence test
    yScores are based on intelligent adaptive tests to determine the True Talent level
    Student Profiles
  • Activeness
    Based on user activity and profile we determine youth with real interest for work.
    Campus News & Events
About Us |  Press |  Contact Us |  Careers |  Sitemap
  • Query:
  • +91 11 64000230  or
© 2017 Youth4work. All Rights Reserved
  • Stay Connected