Send Mail Upgrade 1 - 20of108508
Name Course College Location yRank
Bunty Chakraborty Bunty Chakraborty BE BTech GCETTS Kolkata 1
Sudhir Singh Yadav Sudhir Singh Yadav MCA AKGEC Ghaziabad 2
Yatharth Mahesh Sant Yatharth Mahesh Sant BE BTech ACE Mumbai 3
Anish Chakraborty Anish Chakraborty BE BTech RCCIIT Kolkata 4
Subha Rani Yandrati Subha Rani Yandrati BE BTech GIST Nellore 5
Akash Gangadharan Akash Gangadharan BE BTech DPCE Pune 6
Divya Bharti Divya Bharti BE BTech MITS Pali-marwar 7
Debajit Roy Debajit Roy M.A IGNOU Kolkata 8
Priyanka Saha Priyanka Saha BCA PTU Delhi 9
Pranjal Srivastava Pranjal Srivastava BE BTech KCNIT Banda 10
Chetan Khandge Chetan Khandge BE BTech GVAIET Mumbai 11
Abhijit T. Somnathe Abhijit T. Somnathe ME MTech PIIT Thane 12
Bala Rajesh Bala Rajesh BE BTech KLU Hyderabad 13
Sharan Sagar Sharan Sagar Bsc CS LA Hyderabad 14
Abhishek Mishra Abhishek Mishra BE BTech BVDUCE Pune 15
Pratap Lokesh Omprakash Pratap Lokesh Omprakash DE JHDP Surat 16
Nilakanth Sethi Nilakanth Sethi BE BTech GIET Rourkela 17
Suraj Girija Shankar Patel Suraj Girija Shankar Patel B.Sc.IT TIMSR Mumbai 18
Sujit Kumar Sujit Kumar BE BTech RJIT Gwalior 19
Vaibhaw Kumar Dubey Vaibhaw Kumar Dubey BE BTech BU Varanasi 20
« prev Next »
The yRank algorithm
  • Adaptive intelligence test
    yScores are based on intelligent adaptive tests to determine the True Talent level
    Student Profiles
  • Activeness
    Based on user activity and profile we determine youth with real interest for work.
    Campus News & Events
About Us |  Press |  Contact Us |  Careers |  Sitemap
  • Query:
  • +91 11 64000230  or
© 2018 Youth4work. Terms and Privacy Policy
  • Stay Connected