Send Mail Upgrade 1 - 20of12956
Name Course College Location yRank
Blesson Arulmani Blesson Arulmani BE BTech CIPET Chennai 1
Harsh Kasundra Harsh Kasundra BE BTech DJSCE Mumbai 2
Jagadeesh M Jagadeesh M BE BTech MCE Tiruchirapalli 3
Prabhat Kumar Prabhat Kumar BE BTech ITSEC Greater Noida 4
Aman Pathan Aman Pathan BE BTech DIEMS Aurangabad 5
Subham Kumar Subham Kumar BE BTech KLU Guntur 6
Nikhil Jayeshbhai Nathavani Nikhil Jayeshbhai Nathavani BE BTech DIET Vadodara 7
Avinash Juriani Avinash Juriani ME MTech ISM Bilaspur 8
Vikash Tripathi Vikash Tripathi BE BTech GNDEC Chandigarh 9
Sanjeet Kumar Mahato Sanjeet Kumar Mahato BE BTech SIST Chennai 10
Rizwan Ahmad Rizwan Ahmad BE BTech KNIT Allahabad 11
Velpuri Saibabu Velpuri Saibabu BE BTech VRSEC Vijayawada 12
Satish Mishra Satish Mishra BE BTech SRMGPC Lucknow 13
Daman Popli Daman Popli BE BTech DITE Delhi 14
Akash Gaikwad Akash Gaikwad BE BTech KLSGIT Pune 15
Amol Bajirao Thombare Amol Bajirao Thombare MBA NWIMSR Pune 16
Amit Kumar Pandey Amit Kumar Pandey BE BTech MIT Kolkata 17
Mohd Faizan Mohd Faizan BE BTech GNIT Greater Noida 18
Sourav Gogoi Sourav Gogoi BE BTech ADBU Assam 19
Swadhin Kumar Nayak Swadhin Kumar Nayak ME MTech NSIT Delhi 20
« prev Next »
The yRank algorithm
  • Adaptive intelligence test
    yScores are based on intelligent adaptive tests to determine the True Talent level
    Student Profiles
  • Activeness
    Based on user activity and profile we determine youth with real interest for work.
    Campus News & Events
About Us |  Press |  Contact Us |  Careers |  Sitemap
  • Query:
  • +91 11 64000230  or
© 2018 Youth4work. Terms and Privacy Policy
  • Stay Connected