Send Mail Upgrade 1 - 20of2838
Name Course College Location yRank
Arun Kumar Dubey Arun Kumar Dubey MBA DBS Dehradun 1
Rayani Harish Rayani Harish MBA SACET Chirala 2
Prasobh C Prasobh C BE BTech CET Bangalore 3
Abhay Chauhan Abhay Chauhan MBA ICCMRT Lucknow 4
Utkarsh Totla Utkarsh Totla BE BTech JECRC Jaipur 5
Amit Kumar Singh Amit Kumar Singh BBA VITM Kanpur 6
Devendra Pathak Devendra Pathak M.A AC Bangalore 7
Aitha Nagaraj Aitha Nagaraj M.Sc SVU Tirupati 8
Akarshik Banerjee Akarshik Banerjee B.Sc SCC Delhi 9
Akash Ram Varde Akash Ram Varde BCA BVDU,IMRDA,Sangli Sangli 10
Lekkala Venkatakrishnaiah Lekkala Venkatakrishnaiah BE BTech RGUKT Hyderabad 11
Ben S Mathew Ben S Mathew AE SRMEEC Chennai 12
Nagaraja K S Nagaraja K S ME MTech IIT Bangalore 13
Palak Sharma Palak Sharma M.Sc KU Delhi 14
Manish Kumar Manish Kumar BE BTech GKV Haridwar 15
Ashish Gupta Silla Ashish Gupta Silla MBA SIOM Hyderabad 16
Ashwani Kumar Ashwani Kumar BE BTech RJIT Gwalior 17
Rohan Roy Rohan Roy MMS KBS Mumbai 18
Sunil Kumar Lamba Sunil Kumar Lamba PGDM IISWBM Kolkata 19
Suma Sumi Suma Sumi Bsc mscs STCW Hyderabad 20
« prev Next »
The yRank algorithm
  • Adaptive intelligence test
    yScores are based on intelligent adaptive tests to determine the True Talent level
    Student Profiles
  • Activeness
    Based on user activity and profile we determine youth with real interest for work.
    Campus News & Events
About Us |  Press |  Contact Us |  Careers |  Sitemap
  • Query:
  • +91 11 64000230  or
© 2018 Youth4work. Terms and Privacy Policy
  • Stay Connected